30 November, Tuesday

Uncle Vanya

Language: English, russian subtitles

30 November, Tuesday

1 December, Wednesday

Cyrano de Bergerac

Language: English, russian subtitles

1 December, Wednesday

4 December, Saturday

I, Claude Monet

Language: English, russian

4 December, Saturday

5 December, Sunday

Spartacus

Language: Russian, French, English, russian subtitles

5 December, Sunday

7 December, Tuesday

Skylight

Language: , russian subtitles

7 December, Tuesday

8 December, Wednesday

Salvador Dali: In Search of Immortality

Language: english, russian

8 December, Wednesday

12 December, Sunday

The Magic Flute

Language: English, russian subtitles

12 December, Sunday

14 December, Tuesday

Walden

Language: English, russian subtitles

14 December, Tuesday

15 December, Wednesday

Globe: The Comedy of Errors

Language: English, russian subtitles

15 December, Wednesday

18 December, Saturday

Gauguin

Language: English, russian

18 December, Saturday

19 December, Sunday

The Nutcracker

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

19 December, Sunday

21 December, Tuesday

Hansard

Language: English, russian subtitles

21 December, Tuesday

22 December, Wednesday

La Scala: Carmen

Premiere

Language: French, russian subtitles

22 December, Wednesday

26 December, Sunday

Globe: The Tempest

Language: English, russian subtitles

26 December, Sunday

28 December, Tuesday

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Language: English, russian subtitles

28 December, Tuesday

29 December, Wednesday

The Nutcracker

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

29 December, Wednesday

31 December, Friday

The Nutcracker

Language: English, French, Russian, russian subtitles

31 December, Friday