CINEMA PARK Planeta

shosse Kosmonavtov, 162B (map)

Cinema website

May

26 May, Sunday

Canova

Bella Italia

Language: Italian, russian

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

300 ₽

31 May, Friday

Der Messias

оратория

Language: German, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

600 ₽

June

2 June, Sunday

Currentzis conducts Mahler No. 5

концерт

Language: none, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

7 June, Friday

Othello

спектакль

Language: english, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

9 June, Sunday

Jiri Kilian: L'enfant et les sortilèges

опера-балет

Language: French, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

14 June, Friday

Currentzis: Bluebeard's Castle & De Temporum Fine Comoedia

опера

Language: Hungarian, Ancient Greek, Latin, German, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

600 ₽

16 June, Sunday

Marriage of Figaro

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

21 June, Friday

The ballets of Mats Ek: Baryshnikov and Guillem

балет

Language: none, russian subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

23 June, Sunday

Fear Nothing, I’m With You

мюзикл

Language: Russian, no subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

28 June, Friday

I, Sergei Obraztsov

спектакль

Language: Russian, no subtitles

19:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

450 ₽

30 June, Sunday

Salzburg: L’Italiana in Algeri

опера

Language: German, Italian, russian subtitles

15:00 CINEMA PARK Planeta

Tickets